Hi everyone,

We are officially halfway through 2017-and I hope all of you have had a great few months of reading. While I have not been reading as much as I would have liked, I have read some amazing books and have fallen in love with some new authors and series.

As always, I have a monthly TBR that I continuously update once I finish a book.

So I ended up reading only 3 books that were on my official monthly TBR (most of the books I read this month were not on this list) and I ended up loving all three of them!

Screen Shot 2017-06-29 at 6.47.06 pm.png

The books I am adding to my TBR this month are:

  • The Flame in the Mist
  • Spontaneous
  • Parasite

I am so excited to read all of these books, but especially Parasite as I loved Mira Grant’s other series!

Let me know what you are planning to read this month 😉

Screen Shot 2017-05-23 at 8.23.07 pm

Leave a Reply

