Welcome to this weeks Friday Finds! Every week I summarise the books I have added to my Goodreads TBR. You can find my Goodreads page here and feel free to add me as a friend!

This week will be a very short Friday Finds as I actually did not add a single book to my TBR this week, which is a rare occurrence. I was really into reading ‘American Gods’ this week, which I absolutely love, and did not see anything on social media that really caught my eye this week.

I did pick up two books at the book shop this week, both were already on my TBR-‘The Rest of Us Just Live Here’ by Patrick Ness and the first book in the ‘Stormlight Archive’ by Brandon Sanderson. I also have more books on the way in the mail so my June Book Haul will be pretty packed.

So, short and sweet this week. If you have any books you recommend let me know, and it will probably be featured in next weeks Friday Finds post.

Now, I am going to continue watching Beauty and the Beast šŸ™‚

Screen Shot 2017-05-23 at 8.23.07 pm

Leave a Reply

