Top Ten Tuesday is an awesome feature hosted by the wonderful Broke and Bookish.

This weeks TTT is all about books of a specific genre I have added to my TBR recently. Now, if you have been following my blog for a while you would have realized i pretty much read only Fantasy and Science Fiction books! So it is with no surprise I have decided to feature some of the Fantasy books I have recently added to my TBR.

Arrow_divider

28421168

1 . Renegades by Marissa Meyer

 

 

 

25955353

2. Sleeping Giants by Sylvain Neuvel

 

 

 

28600081

3. The Call by Peadar Ó Guilín

 

 

 

23264671

4. Godsgrave by Jay Kristoff

 

 

 

234225

5. Dune by Frank Herbert

 

 

 

7235533

6. The Way of Kings by Brandon Sanderson

 

 

 

13638125

7. Vicious by  V.E. Schwab

 

 

 

22910900

8. The Rest of Us Just Live Here by Patrick Ness

 

 

 

15839984

9. Cruel Beauty by Rosamund Hodge

 

 

25785357

10. Firstlife by Gena Showalter

 

 

 

Arrow_divider

I was going to write little summaries and descriptions like I normally do for these lists, however I have featured these books at least once or twice over the last couple of weeks and let the covers and the titles speak for themselves.

After looking at these books again, I really am tempted to buy some of them right now (I just bought 4 books yesterday so my bank account would not be happy with that decision).

And as always, give me your recommendations and share with me your lists for this week 🙂

Screen Shot 2017-05-23 at 8.23.07 pm

11 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday- Fantasy Books I Have Recently Added To My TBR List

    1. I have had it recommended to me by a couple people and after reading the Lunar Chronicles I am really into fairy tale retellings so I hope it’s good!

      Like

Leave a Reply

