My favourite time of the month-adding more books to my ‘official’ TBR list. I always try to add books I have a physical copy of, but I love being able to justify buying a book because ‘its on my monthly TBR and I just have to read it’!

This month I read 4 books on my TBR 🙂

Screen Shot 2017-05-30 at 10.42.40 pm.png

The books I am adding to my monthly TBR are:

  • American Gods
  • The Crown’s Game
  • Nemesis
  • Ruin and Rising

I have a copy of the first two books… and I guess I just have to buy a copy of the other two!

Happy Reading (for the month)

Screen Shot 2017-05-23 at 8.23.07 pm

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

