It is actually May! How did the days go by so fast already? My reading goal for 2017 is slowly getting completed as I read a couple of the bigger books on my TBR shelf. I know there will be one book that will be completed in record time…and it comes out tomorrow! Come at me ACOWAR!

I read 4 books on my April TBR, so that means I can add 4 more to my shelf for May.

Screen Shot 2017-05-01 at 10.21.32 pm

I am so excited to pick up ‘A Darker Shade of Magic’ and finally get around to reading ‘Empire of Storms’ this month…as well as the other books and the four new books on my shelf.

I am adding ‘Silver Stars’, ‘Strange the Dreamer’, ‘Siege and Storm’ and ‘The Sellout’ to my May reading list- a mix of genres and types of books.


Hope everyone has a fantastic month of reading 🙂

2 thoughts on “May 2017 TBR

    1. It just came out today at my local bookshop, so I have to try to find some time to stop in and pick up my copy. I am so unbelievably excited to start reading 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

