The time has come again to update my Monthly TBR and replace the books I have read with some new ones for the month of April.

I read 3 books on my TBR list (and 2 that were not) so I get to replace those books with three more.

Screen Shot 2017-04-02 at 9.22.04 pm

Im adding three books that I have either just purchased or will be buying in the coming weeks. I have copies of both ‘A Better World’ and ‘The Autobiography of James T Kirk’ which are two books I am super excited to read. I also have heard so much praise for ‘A Darker Shade of Magic’ and the cover is beautiful.


I hope everyone has a great month of reading this April and I am looking forward to posting some reviews on all of the books I read 🙂

 

One thought on “April 2017 TBR

Leave a Reply

