We are officially one quarter through 2017. How fast time has flown by this year and I hope everyones years have been good so far.

I did not read many books number wise-but I am actually half way through a great book that I am sure will be featured in a future post.

  • Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo
  • Wayfarer by Alexandra Bracken
  • The Graces by Laure Eve
  • Brave New World by Aldous Huxley
  • Caraval by Stephanie Garber
  • 1984 by George Orwell

I read 6 books this month-which I am pretty happy about. I may not have gotten through all of the books on my TBR list for the month, but I really enjoyed going back and reading two of the classics ‘Brave New World’ and ‘1984’ and starting the amazing ‘Grisha’ series by Leigh Bardugo.


Let me know what you guys read this month and if you have any recommendations for me to add to my list for April.

Leave a Reply

