I cannot believe that it is MARCH. 2017 has flown by so quickly, and it is that time of the month again-by Monthly TBR!

So, lets look at last months TBR shelf and see how many I actually read.

feb-tbr

I read 4 books on my February TBR, so that means I can add replace those books with 4 more for March. The books I am adding to my Monthly TBR list are:

  • Winter by Marissa Meyer
  • Traitor to the Throne by Alwyn Hamilton
  • Caraval by Stephanie Garber
  • Kings Cage by Victoria Aveyard

There are all relatively new releases, so I am super excited to pick these books up in the following weeks.

If you have any recommendations, don’t hesitate to put them in a comment below ❤

Leave a Reply

