Now that January is finished it is time to look back at all of the books I have bought and feel concerned over my bank account…but not really! I love reading and owning physical books, so book buying is one of my few guilty pleasures that I enjoy spending on.

So here is the list of the books I have bought in January 2017 (not including the ones in the mail at the moment).

Capture.PNG

  • Nevernight by Jay Kristoff
  • Fool Moon by Jim Butcher
  • Scarlet by Marissa Meyer
  • Morning Star by Pierce Brown
  • The Handmaids Tale by Margaret Atwood
  • The Graces by Laure Eve
  • Blood for Blood by Ryan Graudin
  • Passenger by Alexandra Bracken
  • Rebel of the Sands by Alwyn Hamilton

I have only read Blood for Blood, Passenger and Rebel of the Sands so far and I am halfway through Fool Moon, so I have plenty of reading material for the next month. That will probably not stop me from buying more books though!

Let me know what books you bought in 2017 and any recommendations you have 🙂

Leave a Reply

