Welcome to my first Book Haul blog post. This month I bought a lot of books and scored some bargains at my local second hand book shop. So lets get started!


Second Hand Book Shop

I managed to get both Empire of Storms and Heir of Fire from my local second hand bookshop for only $10. They are in great condition and I made dad hold onto the book while I went to grab some money. I am a couple pages into Empire of Storms but I don’t want to read it too fast and have a huge gap between this book and the next.

15293452_1411811942192242_777278505_o


Book Depository

I went a little bit crazy and ordered five books at once. I picked up Red Rising, which I had already read and loved, and the second books Golden Son. I also got Cinder and I will buy the rest once I have gotten through my huge TBR.  Front Lines and Six of Crows were also on my TBR list for a while and I could not resist buying them too.

15321456_1411811855525584_579466186_o.jpg


Dymocks

I also picked up a lot of books from Dymocks too! I got Gemina and I am super excited to read it as i loved Illuminae (which i also bought this month). I am waiting to read Fantastic Beasts after I see the movie next week. Heartless is so highly recommended and i just had to pick it up too, the same with the first book in the Dresden Files Storm Front.

15310872_1411811805525589_1110398305_o


Here is the entirety of my Book haul for this month! I am looking forward to my Christmas Haul as I have told everyone books are on my gift list.

Leave a Reply

