Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature by Broke and Bookish

This weeks TTT is a Holiday Gift Freebie. I love Christmas and thinking of unique and thoughtful gifts for my friends and family. So for this weeks TTT freebie i am doing Ten gifts that are on my own wish list.

  1. Illustrated Harry Potter Books
  2. More Pop!Vinyls
  3. Chocolates and sweets
  4. Some new pillows
  5. Books Books Books! I just want free reign in a bookshop.
  6. Doctor Strange Comics
  7. Money for a new iPad or laptop
  8. Money for some high end make-up
  9. To have a fun time with my family at Christmas Lunch and Dinner
  10. To get my PhD Scholarship (not something i can be given but would be a nice Christmas “gift”)

Let me know what you guys really want this Christmas πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday-Ten Things on my Christmas Wish List

Leave a Reply

