Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature by the lovely Broke and Bookish. 

This weeks TTT is a movie themed freebie. So i decided to do my Top Ten Movies that are on my ‘to be watched’ list. As I have finished my university degree i have a lot of free time to watch a lot of movies. So here are ten movies that i really want to watch. These are a mix of upcoming releases, recent movies I have not watched yet, and maybe some old classics i have not gotten around to seeing.

  1. Doctor Strange
  2. Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them
  3. Assassins Creed
  4. Warcraft
  5. Star Trek Beyond
  6. Rogue One:A Star Wars Story
  7. The Revenant
  8. Crimson Peak
  9. The Imitation Game
  10. Django

I also really have the urge to re-watch the Indiana Jones series for some weird reason….

This is a pretty random list and I am looking forward to not only watching these movies in the future (I am seeing Doctor Strange tomorrow!) but also doing reviews on this blog.

Let me know what movies you want to watch and share with me your TTT for this week.

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday-Ten Movies on my TBW List

  1. The Imitation Game was so well acted…I think BC should have got the best actor Oscar for this one. I laughed, I cried, I was gripped by the story of this heroic man and what he suffered. I haven’t seen the others on your list but I will watch Doctor Strange and Fantastic Beasts at some point in the future when the dvds are cheap!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

