Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature by the lovely Broke and Bookish. 

This weeks TTT is ‘Ten Books on my Fall TBR list’.

However since i am in the souther hemisphere we are not entering into fall but into Spring! So here are ‘Ten Books on my Spring TBR List’. These are the books i will be reading next after i finish the two books i am currently reading.

I don’t know whether any of these books are ‘Spring-ish’ or ‘Spring’ themed but oh well!

  1. A Court of Mist and Fury
  2. Throne of Glass
  3. Harry Potter and the Cursed Child
  4. We Were Liars
  5. The Crown
  6. The Four Legendary Kingdoms
  7. The 100
  8. Graceling
  9. The May Queen Murders
  10. Please Don’t Tell

Decided to keep it nice and simple this week with my Top Ten Books i am reading next this Spring. I don’t normally do much different with the different seasons but with warmer weather coming i am looking forward to some outside reading sessions!

Let me know your TBR list for this Spring/Fall.

16 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Books to read this Spring

  1. “The Crown” and “Throne of Glass” are both books I need to read. *sigh* So far I haven’t made time for them, but considering how much I enjoy Cass’ world and the hype I hear about Maas’ books, it’s long overdue that I read them. Enjoy! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I just heard about the book a couple days ago and knew i had to read it 🙂 I just borrowed it from my library ebook collection and it’s waiting on mu iPad until i finish what i am currently reading.

      Like

  2. I need to read The Crown. I don’t think I love the Selection series but much like The Bachelor it is kind of addictive in a should stop because I don’t love it but for some reason I can’t look away kind of way.

    I didn’t mind the Harry Potter play. I just thought it was like fanfiction. And maybe I read too much fanfiction but I’ve read better… that sounds horrible. It’s good. It was nice to be in the “official” HP world again.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I agree with both! Bachelor/Bachelorette stories and AUs are my guilty pleasure and i just enjoy reading them for some mysterious reason.
      I am on the fence about the HP play too and have heard the same thing regarding comparing it to FanFic. I have read a lot of Fanfic that i have really loved set in the HP universe so i am interested to see where the play stacks up in comparison 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

