Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature by Broke and Bookish.

This weeks TTT is Ten Books you would buy right now if someone handed you a fully loaded gift card. This would probably be one of the hardest TTT’s for me in a while as there are just so many books to choose from!

These are a collection of books i have already read but want physical copies of them on my shelf and books that i really want to read in the coming months.

  1. A Court of Mist and Fury
  2. The whole ‘Selection’ series
  3. Harry Potter and the Cursed Child
  4. The Autobiography of James T. Kirk
  5. Front Lines
  6. Artemis Fowl books
  7. The ‘Newsflesh’ Series
  8. Glass Sword
  9. Scarlet
  10. Throne of Glass

I could have added at least twenty more to this list, but these would probably be the top ten books that i would buy first.

Share with me your TTT for this week, and as always share with me your recommendations on what i should read next!

10 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Books You’d Buy Right This Second

  1. I still need to read A Court of Mist and Fury and Glass Sword! I loved Artemis Fowl, but I haven’t continued the series after book two yet. I have Front Lines and can’t wait to see what it’s all about!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

